For Notre Dame Grads and Friends

How to Become an Associate

Becoming an Associate

  • Orientation to Associate Relationship accompanied by a Sis­ter or Associate for at least one year
  • Uncovering together the life and spirituality of Marguerite Bourgeoys
  • Living Christian discipleship in the light of Visitation Pen­te­cost spirituality, in keeping with one’s personal vocation

Our brochure in PDF format: In our busy world… I have dis­cov­ered a spirituality that enhances my life

Contact us!

Would you like to find out more? You are welcome to Contact a CND Sister or Associate by mail, e-mail or telephone.

In Toronto

Lorraine Treacy, Associate
torontoassociate@rogers.com

 

Marilyn Doucette, CND
Yolande Cormier, Associate
Central Office of Associate Relationship
bureaucentral@cnd-m.org
2330 Sherbrooke Street West
Montreal, Quebec
Canada H3H 1G8
Tel.: 514-931-5891, ext. 295 & 271

Eastern Canada

Phyllis Gallant, CND
pgallant@cnd-m.org

T.Winnifred Odo
twinnieodo@seascape.ns.ca

Central Canada

Kathleen Duffin, CND
kduffin@hotmail.com

Ann Gotfryd, Associate
anngotfryd@hotmail.com

Western Canada

Rosemary Shannon, CND
rshannon@cnd-m.org

Anne Pisacreta, Associate
apisacreta@telus.net

United States

Joan Mahoney, CND
cndassociatesusa@msn.com

Africa

Cécile Buote, CND
cbuote@cnd-m.org

Japan

Keiko Shibayama, CND
hskeiko@live.jp

 

Related Subjects

Discovering CND Associate Relationship

Spirituality and Mutuality

 

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Join Notre Dame Alumnae